Your browser is not fully supported. Please upgrade your browser.

Skip to main content

Participating Universities

Click your country of study below to find out if your university is participating in the 2021 Woolmark Performance Challenge.

Queensland University of Technology

University of Technology Sydney

RMIT Melbourne

South Australia TAFE

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp


Beijing Institute of Technology

Soochow University

Tiangong University, School of Textile Science and Engineering

Wuhan Textile University

Xi'an Polytechnic University


Aalto University

Atelier Chardon Savard

Ecole de la Maille




IFA: International Fashion Academy

Istituto Marangoni


Atelier Chardon Savard

Fashion Design Institut

FH Bielefeld

Hochschule Albstadt-Sigmaringen

Hochschule Hof

Hochschule Niederrhein

Institut für Textiltechnik der RWTH Aachen

LDT Nagold



The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, ITC

Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi)

Banasthali Vidyapith

DKTE Society's Textile & Engineering Institute

Indian School of Design and Innovation (ISDI)

Istituto Marangoni

National Institute of Design

Pearl Academy


Accademia Costume & Moda

ECAL Ecole Cantonale d'art de Lausanne

Ferrari Fashion School

IAAD Bologna

IAAD Torino

IED Cagliari

IED Roma Istituto Europeo di Design Spa

IED Firenze

IED Milano

ITS TAM Biella

Istituto Marangoni Firenze

Istituto Marangoni Milano

Istituto Secoli

IUAD  Accademia della Moda Milano

IUAD  Accademia della Moda Napoli

Istituto Modartech

Politecnico Milano

Politecnico Torino

Polimoda Firenze

Sapienza Università di Roma

Università di Bologna - Campus Rimini

Mode Gakuen Tokyo campus

Nagoya University of Arts and Sciences

Professional Institute International Fashion Osaka campus

Professional Institute international Fashion Tokyo Campus

Kyoto Seika University

Osaka Bunka - Osaka Institute of Fashion

Ueda College of Fashion

Massey University (Auckland)

Oslo Metropolitan University

ECAL Ecole Cantonale d'art de Lausanne

Schweizerische Textilfachschule STF

Fu Jen University


Dokuz Eylul University

Ege University

Gaziantep University

Istanbul Bilgi University

─░stanbul Okan University

Marmara University

Pamukkale University

Tekirdag Namik Kemal University

Uludag University


De Montfort University

Falmouth University

Glasgow Caledonian University

Heriot Watt

Istituto Marangoni London

Manchester Metropolitan University

Nottingham Trent University

Royal College of Art

UAL: Central Saint Martins

UAL: Chelsea College of Art

UAL: London College of Fashion

University of Southampton

University of Westminster

Birmingham City University

Academy of Art University

Colorado State University

Indiana University

Iowa State University

North Carolina State University

Pratt Institute

Savannah College of Art and Design

The Fashion Institute of Technology

University of Oregon


Can't find your university? Fill out the expression of interest form here.